Sunday, 27 May 2007

Taku Win a Prize!!

I forget inform you the special and important news!!

Fourmula1, Rd.4 SpainGP Takuma Sato,belong SAF1, won the 8th place!!
This is the great great thing!!
Super Aguri Formula1 team set up 1years ago.
They won the prize only 22 races.This is a splendid achievement in the long Formula1's history!!
I was greatly touched by this.
Taku is a very very very splendid drivers!!
Sooooooo fantastic!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!!! Taku and SAF1!!!

☆★Disney Sea★☆

Ay me! I forget to write my blog looong time!!
I'm sorry!!!!(>3<)




By the way!! I went to "Disney Sea"☆★ on wednesday 23th May.



It was soooooooo fun! But 23th was very very hot weather. I got tanned little.
Tere were few visiters at this day.




I went to there with my university friends.
we didn't waite for riding the atractions. So we rided many atractions.



















Many characters strolled through the land.
I was able to see many of them and take a picture with them.I was soo happy!I love "Chip 'n Dale" so much.
So I could have take a picture with them too. They were so cuute and lovable!




Aaaand(Dram roll prease!!), we could take a picture with Mickey!!!He was gentle and cool.
I am toooo happy...Ooh, incredible!


We rided "The Tower of Terror" 3 times. This atraction 3 diffrent course, but we ride all courses this day. It is "Terror" itself! UUUh, scary.(but, of course fun!)
Disney Sea is in the 5th years anniversary. Sea was decorated with shining and fantastic tinsel perfectly! After all Disney is soooooo wonderful, neat, marvelous and splendid!!
I love Disney so much. What a wonderful dream world!

I took a picture more. I want to show a lot of picture, but I abstain^^;

I'll write soon again.See ya!

Sunday, 13 May 2007

Spain GP !

Hi! Today is Spain GP! I'm so excited, wow.
Today will hold the Final at 21 o'clock in Japanese time.






Formula1 take plalce from Fridey to Sundey.

*Fridey-Practice1&2
*Saturday-practice3 and qualifying
*Sunday-Final

Formula1 hold 17~19 grandprix per year.

This picture is Ferrari. I like certain driver belongs this team. His name is Kimi Raikkonen!!
I like him sooooo much!:-) He is so cool(in honest his character realy cool) and he has a good skill. And Ferrari is the greatest team for a long time and now.He moved this team from this season. So he'll get the world championship this season!


Wow!What fun! It is a great treat to show the Final!! I can't wait until 21 o'clock!
I want to watch the Final soon!

Please watch Formula1 if you have interest.



Monday, 7 May 2007

I just saw "Spider-man3"


Hallo! I'm sorry to be late to up this blog.

Last Wednesday I saw "Spider-man3"!It was so fun and so emotional movie. I saw all this series, everything are good and interesting. this movies not merely comic movie. If you see this, you would contemplate about something.

I'm rarely lucky to be able to watched "Spider-man3" already. Japan is the fastest country to screen this movie.

I like this comic series. I have some comics that "Ultimate Spider Man" series. I like Toby so. He is so kind and faint heart but he has the strong sense of equity. I was greatly touched by his suffer look. The reason why I like Spidy, because Spidy is always cool, but Toby is always afflicted with his behavior and save the country as Spider Man. I like him at these points.

Please go to the theater to watch "Spider-man3"!
Go! Spidy Go!