Monday, 7 May 2007

I just saw "Spider-man3"


Hallo! I'm sorry to be late to up this blog.

Last Wednesday I saw "Spider-man3"!It was so fun and so emotional movie. I saw all this series, everything are good and interesting. this movies not merely comic movie. If you see this, you would contemplate about something.

I'm rarely lucky to be able to watched "Spider-man3" already. Japan is the fastest country to screen this movie.

I like this comic series. I have some comics that "Ultimate Spider Man" series. I like Toby so. He is so kind and faint heart but he has the strong sense of equity. I was greatly touched by his suffer look. The reason why I like Spidy, because Spidy is always cool, but Toby is always afflicted with his behavior and save the country as Spider Man. I like him at these points.

Please go to the theater to watch "Spider-man3"!
Go! Spidy Go!

2 comments:

me said...

Hi, this is miho.
I didnt know that Spiderman is such a good movie!!
I want to go to watch this.
But, do you think i can enjoy without watching the series1 and 2??
or, do you think it is better to watch them first??

Akina said...

>Miho
Hallo miho!
Thankus to wrtiting a coment.
Yeah! You had vetter watch this movie!! I think you could enjoy just "Spiderman3". But if you see 1&2 before see 3, you can be excited more!
It's up to you!
or you can ask me introduction.
see ya!