Last weekend, I went to the Fuji Speed Way to watch "Formula 1/Japanese GP"!!!!
I was soooo excited(>皿<)
unfortunately, wether was too bad to watch that.
but thanks to the bad wether, the final was very exciting!
I was so excited I had goosebumps!
So it is hard to take a good picture.
My hands were trembling.
And they are too fast!
I wrote before, I love Kimi Raikkonen who is the Ferrari team driver.
He is sooo cool and his driving skill is great!
He get the 3rd position at the qualifying.
And he show us the many overtake scenes!
At least He could not win, but he got the 3rd podium!
I was disappointed that he can't win, but this result isn't but.
well I'm happy to some entent.
It was so exciting time!!
I want to go to see other country races in the near future!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment